Welcome to Thailand!!!
π³π³π³
Remember it is always the farang that is wrong and get hurt ...
πππ
Never argue and try stand your point, you are outnumbered.
You cannot WIN, fakking stupid drunk farang!!!
πππ
Screenshot taken from:
πππ
Update:
Police came as I expected however they just seemed. to watch and follow the fakker.


No comments:
Post a Comment